All Splitgate Ranks Explained

Who I am
Dustin Hansen
Author and references

Splitgate is a fast-paced arena shooter that requires a fair amount of skill, especially if you want to partake in its ranked game modes. The leaderboard not only displays your skills, but also rewards you with badges and titles. But the ranks in Splitgate are not clearly explained.

There are a total of 32 ranks divided into 8 levels. Each level is divided into different levels based on points. Within each tier, besides Brass and Champion, these tiers are awarded at 100 point intervals. For example, Bronze 1 would be 1 points but Bronze 000 would be 3. You can see all the ranks in Splitgate below.

Related: What Is The Pantheon Race To Splitgate

Rank Points
Brass 0-999
Bronze (1-5) 1 000-1 499
Silver (1-5) 1 500-1 999
Or (1-5) 2 000-2 499
Platinum (1-5) 2 500-2 999
Diamond (1-5) 3 000-3 499
Master (1-5) 3 500-3 999
Champion 4 000-5 000

There are three ranked game modes in Splitgate. These are ranked 4v4, ranked takedown, and ranked 2v2. Ranked playlists are unlocked at level 15, so you cannot play ranked game modes until you reach level 15. This will unlock ranked 4v4 and as you level up you will unlock other game modes.

Winning or losing in a ranked game mode will subtract or add ranking points. At this time, there are no rewards for ranking other than badges and titles. Playing in Ranked game modes will still count towards Daily, Weekly, and Battlepass challenges.

For more information on Splitgate, see How to Fix Splitgate Unable to Authenticate Error and All Achievements/Trophies in Splitgate on Pro Game Guides.

Audio Video All Splitgate Ranks Explained
add a comment of All Splitgate Ranks Explained
Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.