When is Summer Game Fest: Kickoff Live?

Who I am
Dustin Brady
@dustinbrady
Author and references

When is Summer Game Fest: Kickoff Live? Geoff Keighley is back for a second year to host a series of digital events that promise to hold plenty of game announcements and reveals. Last time, the hype man set up streams as a replacement for E3, but now he'll be competing for the limelight with E3 2021. As such, it's not easy to understand every event that unfolds over the next month or so. In this guide, we'll reveal when you can tune into Summer Game Fest: Kickoff Live.



When is Summer Game Fest: Kickoff Live?

What time and date is the Summer Game Fest: Kickoff Live livestream? Here are all the times you need:

Thursday June 10 2021

  • North America: 11h PDT / 12h HAR / 13h CDT / 14h EDT
  • UK/Ireland: 19pm BST
  • Europe: 20h CEST / 21h EEST
  • Asia / Oceania: 3h JST / 2h AUGUST / 4h AEST

Where can you watch Summer Game Fest: Kickoff Live?

Summer Game Fest: Kickoff Live can be watched on the usual platforms, including Twitch and YouTube. The livestream will also be hosted here on Tip PS4 Games, meaning you can watch the show with us and discuss the reveals right then and there. Any news for PS5 and PS4 games will then be promptly covered on the site.

What will be shown during Summer Game Fest: Kickoff Live?

As of this writing, Geoff Keighley has yet to share any planned announcements for the show. He always likes to tease a few reveals before the proceedings begin, so we'll be sure to update this section when we know more. We know there will be over 12 world premieres, including brand new games and announcements for previously revealed titles.



How long will Summer Game Fest: Kickoff Live last?

The event would last approximately two hours.

Can't wait for Summer Game Fest: Kickoff Live? What games are you hoping to attend? Share your predictions in the comments below.

Audio Video When is Summer Game Fest: Kickoff Live?
add a comment of When is Summer Game Fest: Kickoff Live?
Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.