All the dorms in Disney's Twisted Wonderland, explained

    All the dorms in Disney's Twisted Wonderland, explained

    One of the first things you notice about Disney's Twisted Wonderland is that there are multiple sleeping quarters. Each of these dorms are themed after the characters who live there and represent the movies they are from. Each dorm is exclusive to a set of characters from the series, so the Twisted version of Hades and Scar do not live together.

    There are a total of seven different dorms in the game, representing seven different Disney series. Each dorm has several main characters living there, but some will only have two characters while others can have up to five.

    Related: How To Pre-Register For Disney's Twisted-Wonderland Game

    Here are all the dorms in Twisted Wonderland:

    • Diasomnia: Sleeping Beauty
    • Beetle: Aladdin
    • Savanaclaw: Lion's Whip
    • Heartslabyul: Alice in Wonderland
    • Octavinelle: The Little Mermaid
    • Pomefiore: Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
    • Ignihyde: Hercules

    It doesn't look like any new dorms will be added in the near future. The good news is that the English version already contains all the content from the Japanese version, and fans don't have to wait long to meet their favorite villains.

    For more information on Disney's Twisted Wonderland, see What is Disney's Twisted-Wonderland Game? on Pro Game Guides!

    add a comment of All the dorms in Disney's Twisted Wonderland, explained
    Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.