All Apex Legends Season Start and End Dates

Who I am
Dustin Brady
Author and references

As is the trend for some of the biggest games, Apex Legends is a live service game that continues to add new content frequently. Each major update comes with lots of new content, game mechanics, quests and more. However, some of us want to know the story of the season of the game to see how we got to the season where we are now!

Here is the complete list of seasons, their title and their start and end dates.

Related: Is Apex Legends Down? Here's how to check Apex Legends server status

Season Title Start date End date
0 The pre-season February 4 2019 March 19, 2019
2 wild frontier March 19, 2019 June 18, 2019
3 Battle Charge July 2, 2019 1th October
4 Fusion 1th October February 4 2020
5 the assimilation February 4 2020 May 12th
6 favor of fortune May 12th August 18, 2020
7 Boosted August 18, 2020 November 4, 2020
8 Ascension November 4, 2020 February 2 2021
9 Mayhem February 2 2021 May 4th
dix Inheritance May 4th August 3, 2021
11 Emergence August 3, 2021 November 2, 2021
12 Escape November 2, 2021 February 2022

That's all there is to know about the Apex Legend season dates!

Be sure to check out our Apex Legends homepage for the latest news, content, and game guides!

Audio Video All Apex Legends Season Start and End Dates
add a comment of All Apex Legends Season Start and End Dates
Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.